Meet the Governors!

Governor Attendance 2019-2020 Governor Structure 2021-2022

 Governor Attendance 2020-2021


  • Ms Jennifer Glass
    Chair of Governors
  • Dr Jon Francis
    Vice Chair of Governors
  • Mrs V Brosch
    Staff Governor
  • Mr James Woodman
    Foundation Governor (Appointed by Yanworth PCC)
  • Mrs A Baxter
    Foundation Governor (Appointed by Chedworth PCC) Chair of Finance and Premises committee.
  • Rev Stephen Goundrey - Smith
    Foundation Governor - Ex-Officio (as parish priest)
  • Mrs M Williams
    Foundation Governor (appointed by Chedworth PCC)
  • Mrs L Morgan
    Parent Governor (Ballot appointed)
  • Mrs N Smith
    Headteacher Ex Offficio
  • Mr M Fulford
    Associate Member (FGB approved)
  • Mrs K Milsted
    Local Authority Governor (appointment by Gloucestershire County Council)

If you wish to contact any governor please do so through the Clerk, Mrs Zarah Barter on